Kontakt

Chorleiter

Davide De Zottichorleiter@kantorajo.ch

Vorstand

PräsidentinUrsula Mörgelipraesidentin@kantorajo.ch
VizepräsidentinMabel Spiessvize@kantorajo.ch
KassierinBarbara Ambühlkassierin@kantorajo.ch
AktuarinRegula Gysinaktuarin@kantorajo.ch
BeisitzerinEsther Hermannbeisitzerin@kantorajo.ch
BeisitzerinHelene Schellingbeisitzerin@kantorajo.ch
BibliothekarMartin Kühnibibliothekar@kantorajo.ch

Weitere Adressen

Allgemeine Vereinsadresseinfo@kantorajo.ch
IT, Website it@kantorajo.ch

Bankverbindung (provisorischer Eintrag)

IBAN Kantorei Rapperswil-Jonaxxxx